Editorial Board of International Journal of Computation and Applied Science (IJOCAAS) – ISSN : 2399-4509

Editor in ChiefProf. Dr. Reyah Abdulla (United Kingdom)
Associate Editors———————————————————-
1. Dr. Hussein A. Kazem
Chair of Renewable Energy and Sustainable Technology Research Group , Sultanate of Oman
2. Dr. Jabar H. Yousif
Faculty of Computing and Information Technology , Sultanate of Oman
Editorial Board Members———————————————————-
1. Dr. Miqdam Tariq Chaichan
Energy and Renewable Energy Technology Center, Iraq.
2.Prof. Dr. Nameer N. EL-Emam
Faculty of Information Technology, Philadelphia University – Jordan.
3.Prof. Dr. Alaa Hasan, DSc (Tech.)
Senior Scientist ,Smart Energy and System Integration/Interactive Buildings, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd, Finland.
4.Prof. Dr. Hamid A. AL-Asadi,
Computer Science Department, Faculty of Education for Pure Science, Basra
University, Iraq.
5.Dr. Feras N. Al Attar
College of Engineering , National University , Sultanate of Oman
6.Prof. Dr. Mohamed Osman Hegazi
Salman Bin Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
7.Dr. Alireza Heidari
Faculty of Chemistry , California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
8.Dr. Eimadeldin Abusham ,
Faculty of Computing and Information Technology , Sultanate of Oman
9.Prof. Dr. Shteryo Nozharov,
Department of Economics , University of National and World Economy, Sofia , Bulgaria
10.Dr. Alaa Aljanaby
Faculty of IT, National Technology Institute (NTI), New Zealand
11. Dr. Ali H. A. Alwaeli
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)Solar Energy Research Institute (SERI).
Advisory Board Members———————————————————-
1-Prof. Dr. Uzaldin Sadick Abdul Hussain
College of Applied Sciences-Sohar- Sultanate of
2.Dr. Ahmed Said Obaid Al Busaidi
Program Director-Renewable energy research, Sultanate of Oman.
3.Dr. Hind Barghash
Department of Engineering, German University of Technology, Oman.
4.Prof. Dr. Fatma H.Mourgan
Physical education College , Helwan University, Egypt.
5.Prof. Dr. Rao Gollapudi
4496 US 59 HWY; Perry, KS 66073, Lawrence, Kansas, U.S.A.
5.Dr. Abdulhadi K. Judran
University of Technology, Iraq
6.Dr. Raid Salih Jawad
Energy and Renewable Energies Technology Center (ERETC)-University of Technology, Iraq.
Reviewer board Members———————————————————-
1. Dr. Mohammed Issam Y. Al-Khairo
Computer Eng. Dept. , College of Engineering , University of Baghdad , Iraq.
2. Dr. Razi J. S. Al-Azawi
Department of Laser Engineering and Electronic Optics , University of Technology, Iraq
3. DR. Abdulhadi Kadihum
Department of Laser Engineering and optics University of Technology , Iraq
4. Dr. Shubair Abdul-Kareem Abdullah
Faulty of Education & Basic Science – Department of Instructional and Learning Technologies , Sultan Qaboos University, Sultanate of Oman
5. Dr. Thamer Muhammed Jamel
Department of Communications Engineering – University of Technology –Iraq.
6. Dr. Muna Hadi Saleh
Electrical Department, College of Engineering, Baghdad University
7. Dr. Omer I. Eldai Mohamed
Al Hosn University ,Faculty of Business & Management Information Systems Department, Abu Dhabi, UAE
8. Prof. Hind Rustum Mohammed
Department of Computer Science , Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Kufa, Iraq
9. Dr.Christo Ananth
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering /Francis Xavier Engineering College, Anna University Chennai.
10. Dr.Fadhil Mohammed Dahir Al-Mohammed
AL-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University,Iraq
Dr. Hamdan Lateef Jaheel
Computer department /Science College /Thiqar university,Iraq.
11. Dr. Ayad Hameed Mousa
Computer Science Department ,College of Science ,University of Karbala, Iraq.
12. Prof Dr. ALI A. K. ALWAELI
University of Baghdad, Education Collage, Department of Geography ,Iraq.
13. Dr. Majid Jabbar Jawad
Computer Science Department , College of Science for Women, University of Babylon, Iraq.